HOME | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | TERMS OF USE 
 
 Achievements
 Front End Engineering Design
 Atmospheric-vacuum Distillation Unit
 Continuous Catalytic Reforming Unit
 Delayed Coking Unit
 Hydrogenation Unit
 Hydrogen Generation Plant
 Fluidized Catalytic Cracking Unit
 Desulfurization
 Aromatic Extraction Unit
 Alkylation Unit
 Para-xylene Unit
 PTA Unit
 Unit for Ethylbenzene Production from Dry Gas
 LPG Fractionation Unit
 Methanol to Olefin (MTO) Unit

 
Home > Achievements > Scientific Research


For over 50 years, LPEC has been focusing on developing world leading-edge refining and petrochemical technologies, and devoting itself to technical innovation in petrochemical industry in China. LPEC has solely or jointly developed proprietary refinery technologies and engineering technologies such as vacuum deep cut process, delayed coking process with flexible adjustment of recycle ratio, super low pressure continuous reforming process (SLCR), flexible dual-riser fluidized catalytic cracking process (FDFCC) and methanol to olefin process(MTO), as well as best-in-class equipment and refinery additives, including hydrogenation reactor internals, pulse electric desalter, FCC external catalyst cooler, additives for refinery process units and cold-rolling oil for thin steel plates.

 

1  Process and Engineering Technologies

 

1.1  Flexible Dual-riser Fluidized Catalytic Cracking (FDFCC)-III Process Technology

With implementation of increasingly stringent gasoline quality standard and urgent demand for propylene in petrochemical market, most refineries now face the challenges of upgrading their gasoline products and improving economic benefits. Flexible Dual-riser Fluidized Catalytic Cracking (FDFCC)-III Process is a proprietary technology of LPEC. It is technically proven to be reliable in producing clean gasoline fuels and achieving a successful refining and chemical integration. FDFCC-III Process Technology utilizes dual risers instead of single riser as used in conventional FCC process. With newly installed equipment of gasoline disengager and secondary fractionator, spent catalyst for gasoline is introduced into catalyst pre-lift mixer of feedstock risers, which enables high-efficiency catalytic cracking at low temperature contact and high catalyst to oil ratio. this will significantly reduce sulfur and olefin in gasoline while increasing gasoline octane number and converting crude gasoline into high value-added products like LPG and propylene. It also facilitates reasonable adjustment and optimization of operation and product slates. As compared with conventional FCC process, FDFCC-III Process has outstanding advantages of good adaptability to feedstock, flexible optimization of product slates, increased yields of high value-added products, improved gasoline quality and reduced SOx emission . This technology has been evaluated by a specialist panel from SINOPEC, which concludes that FDFCC-III Process is endowed with proprietary intellectual property rights and is at a world cutting-edge. FDDCC-III Process has been applied in commercial process units in SINOPEC Changling Petrochemical Company and SINOPEC Jinan Petrochemical Company.

 

1.2  Super Low Pressure Continuous Catalytic Reforming Process (SLCR)

 

Along with development of large refineries and petrochemical plants, more and more petroleum refiners are interested in CCR technologies. Previously, world CCR technologies were mainly monopolized by UOP and IFP. In China, CCR units were initially constructed with process license and PDP or only patent license from offshore process licensors, and project design and engineering were made by onshore contractors. However, licensor specialists were required to provide technical instructions and supports when process units were started up, Therefore, costs for process unit construction was increased. Through its years of R & D efforts and by its extensive rich experience in project engineering design and large-size cold mold simulation, LPEC has successfully developed a proprietary SLCR Process in cooperation with other cooperation partners, which has been successfully applied in commercial CCR units.

As one of SINOPEC Ten Key Science & Technology Projects in 2003, SLCR Process was employed in a 700,000 CCR Unit for revamp in SINOPEC Luoyang Petrochemical Company, and this revamp project was honored with the Special Innovation Prize of Project Survey and Design in Henan Province in 2006, and SINOPEC Gold Medal Prize of Science and Technology Progress in 2007.
At present, LPEC's SLCR Process represents the third-generation CCR process in China. And its techno-economic performance is equivalent to that of the latest CCR processes in the world. SLCR technology has been commercialized in the process units in SINOPEC Luoyang Petrochemical Company and Guangzhou Petrochemical Company.


 

1.3  Methanol to Olefin Process (DMTO)

 

DMTO Process is a world leading proprietary process developed by LPEC jointly with Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics of Chinese Academy of Sciences and Shanxi Xinxing Coal Chemical Technology Development Co., Ltd. In 2005, a 10,000 TPY DMTO Pilot Unit was constructed in Huaxian County, Shanxi Province. It was tested in the first half year of 2006, and then technically certified by the state certification authorities in Aug 2006. DMTO technology has a great significance, both economically and strategically, for securing energy supply and developing modern CTC industry in China. At present, Shenhua (Baotou) Coal Chemical Co., Ltd starts to construct a 600,000 TPY DMTO Unit, which is the first large commercial DMTO unit in the world, and it has been put into operation in 2010.

 

1.4  FCC Gasoline Hydrodesulfurization and Aromatization Process (Hydro-GAP)

 

In China, FCC gasoline is a key component for gasoline pool, but it has common disadvantages of higher olefin and sulfur contents and lower octane number. Conventional hydro-treating technologies can effectively reduce both sulfur and olefin in FCC gasoline. However, the reduced olefin content leads to significant reduction of gasoline octane. Therefore, it is critical and also a hard task to develop a cleaner gasoline production process to maintain proper octane while reducing sulfur and olefin. Hydro-GAP developed by LPEC can reduce both sulfur and olefin in FCC gasoline while maintaining the gasoline octane. The gasoline yield is higher than 95% and benzene content is reduced, which provides a new process route for cleaner gasoline production in China. Hydro-GAP Process now has been commercially demonstrated in SINOPEC Jingmen Petrochemical Company.

 

1.5  Residue Hydrotreating Process

 

RHT Process is designed in such a way that residue feedstock is subject to a trains of reactions, such as hydro-desulfurization, hydrodemetallization, hydrodenitrogenation, aromatics saturation and hydro-cracking to remove sulfur, nitrogen, metals, carbon residue, colloid and asphaltene. It is not only applicable for producing low-sulfur fuel oil, but also good for improving residue hydro-conversion depth to produce part of light oil and pretreating feedstock for downstream process units (such as Delayed Coking Unit, RFCC Unit and HC Unit). As one of SINOPEC Ten Key Science & Technology Projects during the 9th Five-Year Plan, a 20,000 TPY Residue Hydro-treating Plant (S-RHT) was constructed in Maoming Petrochemical Company, which employs RHT Process jointly developed by LPEC, Maoming Petrochemical Company, Fushun Research Institute of Petroleum and Petrochemicals (FRIPP) and Qilu Petrochemical Company, and it is the first RHT Unit designed with Chinese process and catalysts, and main equipment are designed, fabricated and installed by onshore vendors and contractors. Its commercialization demonstrates that Chinese RHT technology is stepping towards the world leading edge. The 20,000 TPY S-RHT Unit in Maoming Petrochemical Company was honored with the State Gold Medal Prize of Excellent Engineering Design in 2002, and the State Gold Medal Prize of Science and Technology Progress in 2003. The process is commercialized in 20,000 TPY S-RHT Unit in SINOPEC Maoming Petrochemical Company.

 

1.6  Delayed Coking Process with Flexible Adjustment of Reycle Ratio

 

Conventional delayed coking units normally employ a process flow where oil vapor is directly heat exchanged with vacuum residue in feed section of fractionator, heavy component condensing in feed oil vapor is controlled by heat exchanging extent so as to adjust the recycle ratio. However, when the process is operated at a lower recycle ratio (<0.2), fractionator's lower section is prone to coking, affecting the normal operation of radiation feed pump, and consequently shortening operation cycle due to coking in tubes in radiation chamber. Therefore it is very difficult for Delayed Coking Unit to be operated at low recycle ratio. To solve this problem, LPEC developed a new Delayed Coking Process with flexible adjustment of recycle ratio (Patent No.: ZL02139312.5), where recycle oil is withdrawn for directly mixing with vacuum residue for cycle ratio adjustment. The reaction heat is removed via pumparound loop, and direct heat exchanging between oil vapor and vacuum residue in fractionator is cancelled. Therefore, the recycle ratio can be flexibly adjusted, and coking in fractionator lower section can be also significantly decreased at low recycle ratio or even ultra low recycle ratio. Additionally, as vacuum residue feedstock does not directly contact with oil vapor which contains coke powder, this will greatly reduce coke powder passing through feed pump, resulting in mitigation of abrasion to feed pump and extension of pump service life. Recycle oil can be either heavy GO, light GO or diesel for this delayed coking process designed with flexible adjustment of recycle oil ratio. This technology has been applied in commercial process units in SINOPEC Jinling Petrochemical Company, SINOPEC Tianjin Petrochemical Company, SINOPEC Wuhan Petrochemical Company and PetroChina Dushanzi Petrochemical Company.

 

1.7  Vacuum Deep Cut Process

 

VDU cut varies depending on crude categories. For CDU where paraffin-base crude with low sulfur and metals is used as the feedstock to maximize fuels and as vacuum residue can be all directly sent to RFCC Unit, VDU cut is not a great concern, or even VDU can be eliminated. For CDU operated to maximize lube oil, VDU cut depends on the required lube viscosity and the configuration of Propane Deasphalting Unit. For CDU operated to produce paving asphalt, VDU cut shall satisfy asphalt performance requirements. However, for high-sulfur and high-metal crude, VDU cut has different significance to downstream process units. Vacuum residue with high sulfur and metal contents is hard to be further treated in RFCC Unit, and solvent deasphalting process or delayed coking process is normally selected. If such vacuum residue is used as feed to RFCC Unit, a pre-hydrotreating section is required, resulting in higher capital investment and operation cost for RFCC Unit. In these scenarios, VDU cut and cut quality are to be two key factors affecting plant economics. VGO from deep cut process can be used as the feedstock of Residue HC Unit, and if it is fed to RFCC Unit, the capital investment and operation cost for the required pre-hydrotreating unit in RFCC Unit are lower than those for Residue HC Unit.

VDU cut varies depending on crude categories. For CDU where paraffin-base crude with low sulfur and metals is used as the feedstock to maximize fuels and as vacuum residue can be all directly sent to RFCC Unit, VDU cut is not a great concern, or even VDU can be eliminated. For CDU operated to maximize lube oil, VDU cut depends on the required lube viscosity and the configuration of Propane Deasphalting Unit. For CDU operated to produce paving asphalt, VDU cut shall satisfy asphalt performance requirements. However, for high-sulfur and high-metal crude, VDU cut has different significance to downstream process units. Vacuum residue with high sulfur and metal contents is hard to be further treated in RFCC Unit, and solvent deasphalting process or delayed coking process is normally selected. If such vacuum residue is used as feed to RFCC Unit, a pre-hydrotreating section is required, resulting in higher capital investment and operation cost for RFCC Unit. In these scenarios, VDU cut and cut quality are to be two key factors affecting plant economics. VGO from deep cut process can be used as the feedstock of Residue HC Unit, and if it is fed to RFCC Unit, the capital investment and operation cost for the required pre-hydrotreating unit in RFCC Unit are lower than those for Residue HC Unit.

 

2  Hardware Technologies Developed for Refinery Processes

 

2.1  Crude Oil Pulse Electric Desalter Technology

 

In China, as increasing amount of sulfur crude oil is processed in refineries, conventional electric desalting process shows its disadvantages such as easy crude emulsification, difficult crude-water separation, low desalting efficiency, high oil content in drainage water and higher power consumption. At present, full-impedance transformers are normally employed for all electric desalting systems, which can cause voltage drop when current is increased, aggravating the desalter operation. To deal with these disadvantages of conventional desalter operation, LPEC has developed a new pulse electric desalter technology based on years' R&D , which features good demulsification, fast crude and water separation, lower chemical consumption and lower electric power consumption via transient HF and HV electric field provided by pulse power source. It can improve dewatering efficiency and is good for varieties of crudes. This technology has been commercially applied in the process unit in SINOPEC Luoyang Petrochemical Company.

 

2.2  Hydro-reactor Internals

 

LPEC has developed a series of new hydro-reactor internals such as distributors and quench boxes, etc, whose hydro-dynamic, distribution performances, mixed-phase heat transfer performance and operational flexibility are superior to those of offshore proprietary internals, which can be widely employed for reactors in hydrogenation process units. These hydro-reactor internals developed by LPEC have been listed as the State-Level New Products and honored with Second Prize of SINOPEC Science and Technology Advancement and Third Prize of SINOPEC Science and Technology Advancement. The technologies have been granted with several state patent rights. The new hydro-reactor internals have been employed in the process hydrogenation units in PetroChina Jinxi Petrochemical Company, PetroChina Dushanzi Petrochemical Company, SINOPEC Jingmen Petrochemical Company and SINOPEC Luoyang Petrochemical Company.

 

2.3  Coke Drum Deheading Technology for Delayed Coking Unit

 

This technology employs automatic deheading devices with a flat gate valve mechanism for the coke drums in Delayed Coking Units, which is a fully automatic, closed head removal system to prevent coke from exposure, enhance the automation level and safe operation performance and improve the working environment and labor intensity for eliminating any potential risks to operators. When coke quench water is present inside the coke drum, deheading operation can be also conducted with water. The coke drum deheading technologies, which are safe and reliable operation, have been employed in the commercial process unit in SINOPEC Jingmen Petrochemical Company.

 

2.4  Feed Atomizing Nozzles for FCC Units

 

Through integrating bubble atomization and pneumatic atomization, LPEC retrofits the previous LPC nozzle into a new generation feed nozzle for FCC Unit - Model LPH Feed Atomizing Nozzle designed with a secondary air-in device, which can be employed to inject feed oil, slurry oil and terminating agent to the riser reactors in FCC Unit. LPH feed nozzle has four sections: pre-mixing chamber in front end, bubble generator in middle, flat nozzle in rear end and an external air distribution mechanism. Primary atomizing steam is introduced from bubble generator and feed is introduced from the side of pre-mixing chamber, where it is mixed with atomizing steam. The oil and steam mixture is broken into fine particles by increasing flow velocity, and then several streams are fed via pores to further impinge oil flow into smaller liquid particles, as a result, large liquid drops are eliminated, and atomization performance is improved. Model LPH Feed Atomizing Nozzles have been commercialized in SINOPEC Anqing Petrochemical Company, SINOPEC Maoming Petrochemical Company, SINOPEC Cangzhou Petrochemical Company, PetroChina Dushanzi Petrochemical Company and PetroChina Jinxi Petrochemical Company.

 

2.5  New Pre-lift Device for FCC Riser Reactor

 

With RFCC process development, pre-lift technologies attract more and more interest from refining industries both in China and abroad. Based on R&D for offshore pre-lift technologies, LPEC develops a new pre-lift equipment, which finds a solution to poor oil-catalyst contact due to uneven catalyst distribution. Specifically, the pre-lift section located at riser reactor bottom is retrofitted into a small fluidized bed, where air distribution rings and internal transfer tubes are provided to allow for separate supply of fluidizing air and gas adder. Catalyst flows to the enlarged section at bottom via regenerator standpipe, where it is fully mixed and lifted to riser reaction zone via the internal tubes. New pre-lifters developed by LPEC have been commercialized in SINOPEC Jinan Petrochemical Company, SINOPEC Yangzi Petrochemical Company, PetroChina Dushanzi Petrochemical Company and PetroChina Jinxi Petrochemical Company.

 

2.6  High-efficiency Stripper for FCC Unit

 

New FCC stripping technology developed by LPEC involves stripping equipment and process. Specifically, 1) Stripper is designed to improve gas-solid contact by retrofitting both internal and external ring baffles to increase the filling percentage of solid phase catalyst in stripping section to 95% from 58% to provide a large contact area. Additionally, skirt and inclined angle for internal and external ring baffles are modified to improve oil gas displacement efficiency and mitigate regenerator load. 2) Multi-segment stripping process is designed to address steam flow directions and improve steam distribution in stripper upper and lower zones, stripping steam efficiency is increased by 15% and the total stripping efficiency is increased to higher than 95%. At present, LPEC has developed its third-generation stripper for FCC Unit, which has been employed in SINOPEC Jinan Petrochemical Company, SINOPEC Wuhan Petrochemical Company, SINOPEC Guangzhou Petrochemical Company, PetroChina Jinxi Petrochemical Company and PetroChina Jinzhou Petrochemical Company.

 

2.7 Dedicated Furnace Technology for Commercial Application  in All SINOPEC Refineries

 

The dedicated furnace technology is a comprehensive technology developed by LPEC and SINOPEC Jinling Petrochemical Company for improvement of overall technical level of furnaces in petroleum refineries and petrochemical plants. The technology consists of smart control system for improving heat efficiency as its control target, optimization technology for furnace combustion system and optimization technology for furnace heat transfer system. This technology has been evaluated by a specialist panel from SINOPEC, which concludes that its overall technical level is at the domestic leading edge. And it has been applied in the commercial units in SINOPEC Jinling Petrochemical Company and Gaoqiao Petrochemical Company.

 

Copyright 2011 LPEC/SINOPEC All rights reserved.

首页 | 中国石化网站群 | 中石化炼化工程(集团)股份有限公司 | 联系我们 | 网站地图 
 
业绩展示
  前期工作
  常减压装置
  催化重整装置
  延迟焦化装置
  加氢装置
  制氢装置
  催化裂化装置
  脱硫、酸性水汽及硫磺回收
  芳烃抽提装置
  烷基化装置
  对二甲苯装置
  精对苯二甲酸装置
  干气制乙苯装置
  气体分馏装置
  甲醇制烯烃(MTO)
  科技进步类
  优秀设计类
  优质工程类
  工程承包类
  技术发明类
  信息技术类
  其他奖项

 
首页 > 业绩展示 > 科研开发

 

五十多年来,LPEC始终瞄准世界炼油和化工技术前沿,致力于中国石化工业的创新与发展,研发或合作开发出减压深拔、延迟焦化、超低压连续重整、灵活多效催化裂化(FDFCC)、甲醇制低碳烯烃(MTO)等一批成套工艺、工程技术和加氢反应器内构件、电脱盐、催化裂化外取热器、系列炼油助剂、冷轧薄板轧制油等一大批先进适用的石化单元设备技术和油剂产品,取得了令人瞩目的业绩。

 

1  工艺、工程技术

 

1.1  灵活多效催化裂化FDFCC-Ⅲ工艺技术

 

随着愈加严格的汽油质量标准的实施和石化市场对丙烯的迫切需求,大部分炼油企业都将面临着汽油质量升级和提高经济效益的挑战,灵活多效催化裂化FDFCC-Ⅲ工艺技术是一项生产清洁汽油燃料和实现炼化一体化的可靠技术,也是LPEC的一项专利技术。该技术突破传统催化裂化工艺,将单提升管改为双提升管,并通过增加汽油沉降器和副分馏塔等设备,将汽油待生催化剂引入原料油提升管催化剂预提升混合器,实现“低温接触、大剂油比”的高效催化,从而大幅度降低汽油硫含量和烯烃含量,提高汽油辛烷值,同时将催化粗汽油转换为液化气、丙烯等附加值较高的产品,有利于生产组织和产品结构的调整优化。与传统催化裂化工艺相比,FDFCC-Ⅲ工艺技术具有原料适应性强,产品结构调整灵活,高附加值产品产率高,汽油产品质量好,SOX排放低等突出优点。FDFCC-Ⅲ工艺经中石化集团公司组织的专家组鉴定认为,该技术具有自主知识产权,达到国际先进水平。本项技术已经在中国石化长岭分公司,中国石化济南分公司成功应用。

 

1.2  SLCR超低压连续重整技术

 

随着炼化企业规模大型化的发展,连续重整技术越来越受到重视。以往,世界范围内的连续重整技术主要由美国UOP公司和法国IFP公司垄断。国内建成的连续重整装置最初是成套引进、后来是从国外购买专利许可加工艺包或是只从国外购买专利许可,国内完成工程设计。以上述引进技术建造的连续重整装置在第一次开汽过程中需要外国专家指导把关,要花费大量外汇。LPEC通过对引进技术的剖析,并结合多年来丰富的工程设计经验以及大型冷模试验研究,与兄弟单位合作开发了具有自主知识产权的、不同压力的连续重整成套技术,并且成功应用在工业装置上。

采用SLCR连续重整技术的洛阳70万吨/年连续重整装置改造项目被中国石化集团列入2003年度“十条龙”科技攻关入龙项目,获得河南省2006年度勘察设计行业工程勘察设计“创新奖” 特等奖、中国石化集团2007年度科技进步一等奖。

目前,LPEC开发的超低压连续重整成套技术代表了我国第三代连续重整技术水平,与国际上最新的连续重整技术水平相当。本项技术已经在中国石化洛阳分公司、中国石化广州分公司等企业应用。

 

1.3  甲醇制低碳烯烃(DMTO)技术

 

甲醇制烯烃(DMTO)技术是由LPEC与中国科学院大连化学物理研究所、陕西新兴煤化工科技发展有限责任公司合作开发的一项具有自主知识产权的世界领先的技术。2005年在陕西华县建成了一套万吨级DMTO技术工业化试验装置,2006年上半年进行了全面试验,取得圆满成功,并于2006年8月通过国家级技术鉴定。DMTO技术的开发成功对缓解我国能源短缺的矛盾、发展现代煤化工产业都具有重大的经济意义和战略意义。目前神华包头煤化工有限公司已经利用该技术开始建设60万吨/年甲醇制烯烃(DMTO)商业装置,该装置是世界首套大型DMTO商业装置,将于2010年建成投产。

 

1.4  催化汽油加氢脱硫及芳构化(Hydro-GAP)工艺技术

 

我国成品汽油以催化裂化汽油为主,普遍存在着烯烃、硫含量超标而辛烷值不足的问题。常规的加氢技术能有效降低催化汽油中的硫和烯烃含量,但烯烃的减少使得汽油辛烷值大幅降低。因此,在催化汽油脱硫降烯烃的同时,如何保持辛烷值是清洁汽油生产技术开发的重点和难点。由LPEC自主开发的催化汽油加氢脱硫及芳构化工艺技术(Hydro-GAP)在脱硫、降烯烃的同时,汽油辛烷值不降低,汽油收率大于95%,苯含量降低,为我国清洁汽油的生产提供了一条新的技术路线。该技术已在中国石化荆门分公司完成工业试验。

 

1.5  渣油加氢脱硫工程技术

 

渣油加氢脱硫是以渣油为原料,通过加氢脱硫、加氢脱金属、加氢脱氮、芳烃饱和及加氢裂化等反应,脱除原料油中的硫、氮、金属、残炭及胶质和沥青质。渣油加氢脱硫不仅应用于生产低硫燃料油,也应用于提高渣油加氢转化深度以获得部分轻质油品和作为下游装置(如延迟焦化、渣油催化裂化、加氢裂化等)原料油的预处理手段。由LPEC和茂名分公司、抚顺石油化工研究院、齐鲁分公司联合开发的中国石化集团公司“九•五”期间“十条龙”科技攻关项目之一“茂名石化公司200万吨/年渣油加氢脱硫装置(S-RHT)”是我国首套采用国内固定床渣油加氢处理技术及催化剂,主要设备自行设计、制造和安装的国产化装置。它的建成及成功投产,填补了我国在渣油加氢技术领域的空白,标志着我国渣油加氢技术在赶超世界先进水平的历程中迈上了一个新台阶。“茂名2万吨/年渣油加氢处理(S-RHT)” 2002年度获国家优秀设计金奖,包含工程技术在内的“茂名2万吨/年渣油加氢处理(S-RHT)成套技术开发”荣获2003年度(国家)科技进步一等奖。本项技术已经在中国石化茂名分公司公司应用。

 

1.6  可灵活调节循环比的延迟焦化技术

 

常规的延迟焦化装置普遍采用反应油气和减压渣油在分馏塔进料段直接换热的流程,利用换热深度来控制进料油气中重组分的冷凝量,从而调节循环比。但是,该流程在小循环比的条件下(低于0.2),分馏塔下部容易结焦,影响辐射进料泵的正常运转,并导致辐射炉管结焦而缩短装置运行周期,难以实现小循环比操作。LPEC开发的“一种可灵活调节循环比操作的延迟焦化工艺”(专利号ZL02139312.5)采用增加循环油抽出设施,循环比的调节直接采用循环油与减压渣油混合的方式,反应油气热量采用循环油中段回流方式取走,取消反应油气在塔内直接与减压渣油换热的流程。这样,不但循环比可以灵活调节,而且可以大大降低在较低循环比或超低循环比下分馏塔下部的结焦倾向,同时,由于进料的减压渣油不直接与含有焦粉的反应油气接触,辐射进料泵的焦粉含量可以大幅度减少,因而可以减缓辐射进料泵的磨损,延长辐射进料泵的使用寿命。该流程的循环油不但可以是重蜡油,而且可以是轻蜡油或柴油,不但可以实现蜡油循环,而且可以实现馏分油循环。本项技术已经在中国石化金陵分公司、天津分公司、武汉分公司、中国石油独山子分公司等多家企业应用。

 

1.7  减压深拔技术

 

对于不同的原油,减压拔出率的要求和意义是完全不同的。对于低硫低金属石蜡基原油的燃料型常减压装置,由于其减压渣油可以全部进入重油催化裂化装置加工,因此不必追求减压拔出率,甚至可以不需要减压蒸馏,全部常压渣油都可以直接进入重油催化裂化装置加工。对于生产润滑油的常减压装置,减压拔出率应根据对润滑油的粘度要求和丙烷脱沥青装置的情况来决定减压拔出率。对于生产道路沥青的常减压装置,减压拔出率应根据沥青的生产要求而定。但是,对于硫含量高,金属含量高的原油来说,减压拔出率的意义就完全不同了。硫含量高、金属含量高的减压渣油,很难直接用催化裂化装置加工,这种渣油一般只能用溶剂脱沥青或焦化的方法。如果进入催化裂化装置,则需进行渣油加氢预处理,而渣油加氢装置的投资和操作费用都很高。在这种情况下,减压拔出率和拔出的馏分质量对全厂的经济效益就会有重大的影响。拔出的蜡油,可以作为加氢裂化装置的原料,即使作为催化裂化装置的原料,其加氢预处理的投资和操作费用也要比渣油加氢低得多。

国外常减压装置的标准设计是将减压渣油的切割点定在1050°F ,即565.6℃。有不少国外文献讨论减压深拔问题,他们所指的深拔,是指减压渣油的实沸点切割点在565℃以上。据报导,有些国外常减压装置的实沸点切割点已经达到600℃以上。LPEC在长期的工程设计和研发过程中,吸收国内外深拔技术,形成了一套完整的降压深拔技术。本项技术已经在中国石化广州分公司、中国石油大连石化分公司、独山子石化分公司等多家企业应用。

 

2  石化单元设备技术

 

2.1  原油脉冲电脱盐技术

 

随着我国炼油厂加工高酸高硫原油的增多,原油电脱盐运行过程中出现了原油易乳化、油水分离难、脱盐效率降低、排水含油高、电耗大的趋势。目前电脱盐装置采用的均是全阻抗的变压器,这种变压器在电脱盐运行电流升高时,会造成电压的下降,就更加加剧了这一现象的发生。针对这类原油易乳化、油水分离难、排水带油的特点,LPEC根据多年对脉冲电脱盐技术研究,脉冲电源提供高频的瞬间高压电场对原油乳化液具有破乳效果好、油水分离快、药剂用量少、电耗小等的技术优势,在以往电脱盐技术基础之上结合脉冲电脱盐的技术特点,开发形成脉冲电脱盐成套技术,提高电场脱水效果,增大电脱盐装置对各种原油的适应能力。本项技术已经在中国石化洛阳分公司应用。

 

2.2  加氢反应器内构件技术

 

LPEC开发的一系列新型加氢反应器内构件—分配器和急冷箱,其流体力学性能、分配性能、混合传热降温性能和操作弹性均优于引进的联合油型产品,可广泛应用于各种石油化工加氢装置加氢反应器中。加氢反应器内构件曾获国家级新产品称号,获中国石化集团公司科技进步二等奖和三等奖各一项,获得多项国家专利。本项技术已经在中国石油锦西石化分公司、独山子石化分公司和中国石化荆门分公司、洛阳分公司等多家企业广泛应用。

 

2.3  延迟焦化自动卸底/顶盖技术

 

该技术采用的平板闸阀结构阀门类自动底盖机,是一种全自动化的密闭式底盖系统,避免了焦炭外露的风险,并可提高装置的自动化水平及操作安全性,改善工作环境和劳动强度,消除对操作工人的安全隐患。在焦炭塔内存有冷焦水的条件下,可带水卸盖。操作简单,安全可靠。该技术已在中国石化荆门分公司得到应用。

 

2.4  催化裂化新型进料雾化喷嘴

 

在LPC系列喷嘴基础上,利用先进的气泡雾化机理和气动雾化机理组合,在结构上设置二次进气机构,开发形成了新一代LPH型FCC进料喷嘴。该喷嘴可用于炼油厂FCC装置提升管反应器原料油、油浆、终止剂的进料。该喷嘴的结构由四部分组成:前面是预混合室,中部是气泡发生器,后部是扁平式喷头,外部是二次配气结构。一次雾化蒸汽经气泡发生器进入,原料从混合室侧面进入,与雾化蒸汽进行混合,混合后的油气经加速破碎成细小颗粒,最后用多个小孔注入多股蒸汽冲击油流,使液体颗粒进一步破碎,并避免大液滴出现,进而使喷雾均匀性得到提高。本系列产品已经在中国石化安庆分公司、茂名分公司、沧州分公司和中国石油独山子石化分公司、锦西石化分公司等多家企业应用。

 

2.5  催化裂化提升管反应器新型预提升器

 

随着渣油催化裂化的发展,预提升技术日益受到国内外炼油行业的普遍重视。在吸取国外各种预提升技术的基础上,LPEC开发了一种新型预提升结构形式,有效的解决了催化剂分配不均匀,影响油剂接触的问题。本项技术的主要特征是:将提升管底部预提升段更改为一小型流化床,在流化床内分别设有流化分布环和内输送管,实现了流化气体和预提升气体独立进气,催化剂经再生斜管先进入底部扩大段,在此区间充分混合后经内输送管送入提升管反应区。本项技术已在中国石化济南分公司、扬子分公司和中国石油独山子石化分公司、锦西石化分公司等多家企业推广应用。

 

2.6  催化裂化高效汽提器

 

新型FCC高效汽提技术主要包括新型催化裂化汽提设备与工艺。汽提设备着眼于提高气固接触效率,对内外环挡板结构做了较大改进使汽提段内固相催化剂的填充率58%提高到95%,加大了气固接触面积;改进了裙体及内外环挡板倾角,提高了油气置换率,减轻了再生器负荷;多段汽提工艺则注重汽提蒸汽在汽提段内上、下区域的流向及分配,汽提蒸汽有效利用率提高15%,总汽提效率提高到95%以上。目前已成功开发出三代FCC高效汽提器,并已经在中国石化济南分公司、武汉分公司、广州分公司和中国石油锦西石化分公司、锦州石化分公司等多家企业推广应用。

 

2.7 中国石化炼油样板加热炉技术

 

该技术是LPEC与中国石化金陵分公司合作开发的提升炼油加热炉整体技术水平的综合技术,由“以热效率寻优为控制目标的加热炉智能控制系统”、“加热炉燃烧系统优化技术”和“加热炉传热系统优化技术”等组成,通过了中国石化股份公司技术鉴定,整体技术达到国内先进水平。本项技术已经在中国石化金陵分公司、高桥分公司等企业应用。

 

  中石化洛阳工程有限公司 版权所有